Week in Review

November 5, 2014

News from the Network

Significant Sales

Industry Moves

LRE® Blog

Luxury Real Estate Magazine Online

WEBINARS FOR MEMBERS ONLY

LuxuryRealEstate.com 101
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at 10:00am Pacific Time / 1:00pm Eastern Time
Empower Consulting Webinar
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 at 9:00am Pacific Time / 12:00pm Eastern Time

Please contact us to receive access to our Webinars. Recordings of previous Webinars are available in the Luxury Lounge.

LRE® Statistics

Membership Overview:
  • Agents: 130,996
  • Offices: 3,867
  • Members: 495
  • Countries: 33
LuxuryRealEstate.com, November 2014*
  • Visitor Sessions (monthly): 324,371
  • Visitor Sessions (daily): 10,463
  • Total Listings: 57,835
  • Average Listing Price: $2,178,734 USD
  • Number of Countries with Listings: 56
  • Total LuxuryRealEstate.com inventory: $122,614,783,514 USD

* Actual numbers provided by Google Analytics. Last four weeks.

Partners

Event Sponsors

Connect with Us

Search Week in Reviews

Recent Blog Posts

6 Insanely Smart Ways to Spend Your Christmas Bonus

First Team Real Estate, First Team Real Estate — Dec 14

America’s Most Affordable—and Least Affordable—Ski Towns

Natalie Cregger, Summit Sotheby's International Realty — Dec 14

Existing Home Sales Show an Increase

Judy Pagano, Gibson Sotheby's International Realty — Dec 14

Announcing "The Parkview Villas" Sandy's Newest Twin Home Community

Linda Secrist, Linda Secrist of BHHS Utah Properties — Dec 13

Fabulous Riverfront in Bend Oregon's Historic District

Bend Premier Real Estate, Bend Premier Real Estate — Dec 12

Twitter