Week in Review

October 8, 2014

Featured Listings

Beautiful Estate in Aqualane Shores

711 18th Avenue South, Naples, Florida 34102, United States

Historical Nixon Mansion

631 California Avenue, Reno, Nevada 89509, United States

News from the Network

Significant Sales

Industry Moves

LRE® Blog

Can Co-ops Keep Up?

Oct 01, 2014

Luxury Real Estate Magazine Online

WEBINARS FOR MEMBERS ONLY

LuxuryRealEstate.com 101
Tuesday, October 14th at 10:00am Pacific Time / 1:00pm Eastern Time
Empower Consulting Webinar
Wednesday, October 15th at 2:00pm Pacific Time / 5:00pm Eastern Time

Please contact us to receive access to our Webinars. Recordings of previous Webinars are available in the Luxury Lounge.

LRE® Statistics

Membership Overview:
  • Agents: 130,996
  • Offices: 3,867
  • Members: 495
  • Countries: 33
LuxuryRealEstate.com, October 2014*
  • Visitor Sessions (monthly): 633,888
  • Visitor Sessions (daily): 20,448
  • Total Listings: 58,672
  • Average Listing Price: USD $2,100,934
  • Number of Countries with Listings: 62
  • Total LuxuryRealEstate.com inventory: USD $128,774,645,609

* Actual numbers provided by Google Analytics. Last four weeks.

Partners

Event Sponsors

1521652254
1445554918
1502905266
1460566347
1491331484
1527704015
1521051620
1521050778

Connect with Us

Search Week in Reviews

Recent Blog Posts

Exclusive Listing - Ultimate Family Compound in Paradsie Valley, Arizona

Thomas Patrick Oleary, Russ Lyon Sotheby's International Realty — Jun 20

Why You Need An Energy Audit When Buying A Home

Goodale Miller Team - Century 21 Miller Real Estate Ltd., Goodale Miller Team - Century 21 Miller Real Estate Ltd. — Jun 20

Uvita. Hermosa. But Which one?

Todd Cutter, 2Costa Rica Real Estate — Jun 19

175 Merriweather

Higbie Maxon Agney, Inc. Realtors, Higbie Maxon Agney, Inc. Realtors — Jun 19

2018 Summer Concerts at Deer Valley Resort!

Laurie Wing, Summit Sotheby's International Realty — Jun 19

Twitter