Kentwood Real Estate Garners Multiple Individual, Team and Office Honors during Denver Metro Association of Realtors Annual Excellence Awards Event

Kentwood Real Estate logoDENVER, CO – Kentwood Real Estate, Colorado’s Premier Real Estate Company, garnered multiple individual, team and office honors during the Denver Metro Association of Realtors (DMAR) Annual Excellence Awards event held Thursday, March 29, 2018 at the Hyatt Regency Denver. The luncheon honored those who demonstrate superior professionalism and performance in the real estate industry.

Since 1978, the awards luncheon has recognized outstanding individuals, teams and offices who have helped elevate the standard of excellence in real estate, and Kentwood Real Estate was among the most celebrated companies during the event. Following are Kentwood brokers who were honored during the luncheon with accompanying sales volume and number of transactions:

Diamond Award, $40 million and 100-plus sides: Dee Chirafisi and Gina Lorenzen.

Titanium Award, $30-39.9 million and 85-99 sides: Dawn Raymond, Jim Rhye and Dotson Skaggs. Teams: The Kelly Team: Bob Kelly and Sean Kelly; Hotz Team: Larry Hotz, Elizabeth Hotz and Meredith Hotz; Jim Nussbaum Team: Jim Nussbaum, Steven Kruse and Karen Porras; Julie Winger and Nancy Morgan Team: Julie Winger and Nancy Morgan; Neir Team: Stacy Neir, Alex Neir and Laura Fuller.

Platinum Award, $20-29.9 million and 70-84 sides: Heather Ehret-Faircloth, Chuck Gargotto, Marky Jones, Ann Kerr, Edie Marks and Christy Owen. Teams: The AdenBell Group: David Bell and Michael Aden; Doug Hutchins Homes: Doug Hutchins, Leslie Monaco and Kevin Reidy; Dwell Colorado: Martha Potter-Goldstein, Amy Hulsey and Brian Rosen; Harris Team: Brian Harris and Jamie Harris; Larson Team: Alan Larson, Todd Landgrave and Nate Myers; Patty Ryan Anton & Greg Card Team: Gregory Card and Patty Anton; The MOVE Group: Allison Smookler, Gregory Yoshida and Zachary Gilbert; Tom Gross Team: Tom Gross and Britt Armstrong.

Gold Award, $15-19.9 million and 50-69 sides: Jim Buckley, Keith Combs, John Fitzpatrick, Wendy Glazer, Darrell Hamilton, Christopher Howey, Libby Levinson, Bob Serotta and Phyllis Sinclair. Teams: The Hantman Durham Group: Ann Durham and Linda Hantman; Bob Lee, Andy Lee and Bill Turner Team: Bob Lee, Andy Lee and Bill Turner; The Coakley Sacerdoti Team: Pam Coakley and Elizabeth Sacerdoti; Gordon/Kerr Group: Jonathan Gordon, Peggy Gordon and Kris Kerr; Greg Margheim and Kelly Sophinos Team: Greg Margheim and Kelly Sophinos; Helm Weaver Helm Team: Pamela Helm, Libby Weaver and Patti Helm; The King Team: Paula King and Matt King; Denver Mountain Living: Ann Lenane and Angela Beldy; Larkin Properties: Sean Larkin, Debbie Larkin and Amanda Linville; Sheila Schlifkin and Mitch Rothman Team: Sheila Schlifkin and Mitch Rothman; Team Denver Homes: Mor Zucker and Jamie Slough.

Silver Award, $10-14.9 million and 35-49 sides: Christopher Ansay, Berenice Bejarano, Karen Brinckerhoff, Michele Ciardullo, Jacci Geiger, Stock Jonekos, Brent Jones, Rollie Jordan, Robyn Landry, Stephanie Lepard, Kim Norton, Jill Schafer, Scott Scholbe, Chrissy Smith, Diane Sorensen, J. Garland Thurman, Aimee Twarogowski, Carrie Wernecke, Tari Wilde, Sana Wood. Teams: Bobbi Lou Miller and Jennifer Dechtman Team: Bobbi Lou Miller and Jennifer Dechtman; Cryer Team: Thomas Cryer and Deirdre Cryer; Glery Ross Group: Roy Lopez and Jonathan Lopez.

Bronze Award, $4-9.9 million and 20-34 sides: Kris Berton, Michel Brossmer, Craig Burns, Marla Cady, Sarah Clark, Tim Colleran, Amanda Fein, Morey Ferguson, Jinnohn Gilmore, Rob Goldhammer, Karl Lueders, Ed McWilliams, Lee Ann Nielsen, Nancy Nielsen, Carolyn O’Donnell, Jeff Perry, Annzo Phelps, Joyce Romanello, Luisa Staerkel, Jean Marie Thompson, Steve Travers, Jim Traynor, Pat Wall, Sandy Weigand, Bill Wilbur, Steve Wood. Teams: Julie Egan and Sallie Grewe Team: Julie Egan and Sallie Grewe.

Individual Awards: Production for individual, Gina Lorenzen #2, Dee Chirafisi #5.

Office Awards: Production for office with 76-100 agents, Kentwood Real Estate DTC, No. 1; Top Sides for office with 76-100 agents, Kentwood Real Estate DTC, No. 2; Top Sides for office with 51-75 agents, Kentwood City Properties, No. 2 and Kentwood Real Estate Cherry Creek, No. 3. Top Production for office with 51-75 agents, Kentwood City Properties, No. 2, and Kentwood Real Estate Cherry Creek, No. 3; Top Office for Dollars Invested, Kentwood Real Estate Cherry Creek, No. 1 and Colorado Association of Realtors Hall of Fame Award for a $10,000 Lifetime Investment, Gretchen Rosenberg, President and Chief Executive Officer of Kentwood Real Estate.

About Kentwood Real Estate

Kentwood Real Estate is dedicated to building on its legacy of being “Colorado’s Premier Real Estate Company” through the highest producing, most knowledgeable, caring and experienced brokers in the country who offer the highest quality customer service experience. Kentwood Real Estate is an innovator known for unparalleled marketing strategies and superior Internet technology that places its clients in the best possible position. The company’s brokers each averaged more than $12 million in sales volume annually, which is ranked number two nationwide by the National Association of Realtors and number one in Colorado by REAL Trends.

Kentwood Real Estate is comprised of Kentwood Real Estate DTC, Kentwood Real Estate Cherry Creek, and Kentwood City Properties in downtown Denver. For more information, visit Kentwood Real Estate online at