Kentwood Real Estate Brokers Dominate 2012 Roundtable of Excellence Awards

Posted by Douglas E. Lierle — April 19, 2013

1366386338DENVER – Kentwood Real Estate and its top-producing Broker Associates recently dominated the 2012 Realtor Roundtable of Excellence awards presented by the Denver Metro Association of Realtors. Kentwood garnered multiple top 10 awards for individuals and teams in each major category, including total sales volume and total transactions for 2012.

In the Top Office Volume category for offices with 51 to 100 brokers, Kentwood captured three of the top four places, including The Kentwood Company in the Denver Tech Center, first place; Kentwood City Properties, second place; and The Kentwood Company at Cherry Creek, fourth place.

In the Platinum Category honoring brokers who posted $20 million or more in total sales volume last year, Kentwood Real Estate placed 12 brokers out of the top 26 agents who qualified for the distinction, or nearly 50 percent, which is impressive by nearly any measure.

Following are Kentwood professionals recognized for their achievements in 2012:

Individual Volume Top 10: 2 Charles Gargotto, 3 Edie Marks, 4 Sandy Weigand, 5 Dee Chirafisi, 7 Gina Lorenzen. Team Volume Top 10: 4 Erica Chouinard Team, 8 The Mary Gerwin Team. Team Sides Top 10: 2 The Erica Chouinard Team, 7 The Garrett/McNeill Team.

Individual Volume Platinum Award $20 Million and up: Peter Blank, Dee Chirafisi, Heather Faircloth, Charles Gargotto, Brian Harris, Rollie Jordon, Gina Lorenzen, Edie Marks, Christy Owen, Dotson Skaggs, Deviree Vallejo, Sandy Weigand.

Gold Award $15 Million to $19,999,999: Jim Buckley, Amy Frankmore, Darrell Hamilton, Mary Jones, Brendan Moran, Kim Norton, Carmelo Paglialunga.

Silver Award $10,000,000 to $14,999,999: Kris Berton, Brandon Brennick, Karen Brinckerhoff, Michel Brossmer, Catherine Carpenter, Tom Cryer, Susan DiLiberti, John Fitzpatrick, Georgia Gallagher, Ann Lenane, Ed McWilliams, Stacy Neir, Dena Reeves- Pastorini, Jim Rhye, Liz Richards, Symantha Rodriguez, Bob Serotta, Luisa Staerkel, Niki Stearman, Steve Travers, Aimee Twarogowski.

Bronze Award $4,000,000 to $9,999,999: Berenice Bejarano, Andrea Bell, Craig Burns, Marla Cady, John Chrisbens, Pamela Coakley, Judy Fahrenkrog, Jacquie Finholm, Jinnohn Gilmore, Wendy Glazer, Eric Grauberger, Nancy Greager, Lisa Hoskins, Stock Jonekos, Steve Jones, Sarah Kelly, Karen Kilde, Mary Kitchen, Robyn Landry, Mary Mahoney, Libby McCaffery, Jan Nelsen, Ryan Neville, Christine Nicholson, Nancy Nielsen, Lee Ann Nielsen, Carolyn O’Donnell, Nora Olson Lasky, Martha Potter Goldstein, Mary Rae, Dawn Raymond, Joyce Romanello, Gretchen Rosenberg Faber, Erin Rule, Donna Ryan, Elizabeth Sacerdoti, Jill Schafer, Scott Scholbe, Ryan Schultz, Phyllis Sinclair, Diane Sorensen, J, Garland Thurman, Pat Wall, Anastasia Williamson.

Teams Platinum Award $20,000,000 and up: The Erica Chouinard Team, The Mary Gerwin Team, The Team of Elizabeth Hotz and Loren Hotz, The Team of Ann Kerr and Chrissy Smith, The Jim Nussbaum Team.

Gold Award $15,000,000 to $19,999,999: The Team of Kevin Garrett and Matt McNeill, The Team of Barbara Henderson and Mark Williams, The Team of Bob Kelly and Sean Kelly, The Team of Shelia Schlifkin and Mitch Rothman, The Team of Kelly Sophinos and Greg Margheim, The Team of Bryan Uhl and Kris Uhl.

Silver Team $10,000,000 to $14,999,999: The Team of Keith Combs and Devon Combs, The Team of Daniel Eitemiller and Patsy Brown, The Team of Wes Friedman and Paula Friedman, The Team of Gayle Glucksman and Tiffany Glucksman, The Team of Jon Gordon, Peggy Gordon and Kris Kerr, The Team of Paula King and Mathew King, The Andi Leahey Team, The Team of Bobbi Lou Miller and Jennifer Dechtman, The Team of Allison Smookler and Greg Yoshida, The Team of John Zuckert and Alison Roper Zuckert.

Bronze Team $4,000,000 to $9,999,999: The Team of Patty Anton and Greg Card, The Team of Nancy Morgan and Julie Winger, The Team of Kathy Schuler and Kirk Schuler, The Team of Bill Verdon and Andrew Gonzales, The Team of Chris Vuletich and Barbara Fiest.

About Kentwood Real Estate

Kentwood Real Estate is dedicated to its legacy of being “Colorado’s Premier Real Estate Company” through the highest producing, most knowledgeable, caring and experienced sales team in the country, offering the highest quality customer service experience. Kentwood Real Estate is an innovator known for unparalleled marketing strategies and superior Internet technology that places its clients in the best possible position.

Kentwood Real Estate is comprised of The Kentwood Company in the Denver Tech Center, The Kentwood Company at Cherry Creek, and Kentwood City Properties in downtown Denver. For more information, visit Kentwood Real Estate online at

Share this post

Search Press Releases

Recent Blog Posts

Can You Sell in the Winter in Park City

Mary Ciminelli, Summit Sotheby's International Realty — Dec 12

Just Listed | PGA National Perfection | 37 Via Del Corso

Echo Fine Properties, Echo Fine Properties — Dec 12

VII Edition of Cava & Champagne MIKELI 2019


Bend Oregon One Level Custom with Expansive Cascade Views

Bend Premier Real Estate, Bend Premier Real Estate — Dec 11

Christmas Shows in Charleston

NV Realty Group - South Carolina, NV Realty Group - South Carolina — Dec 11