LRE® Week in Review

Featured Listings

$33,900,000 USD

Hayden Outdoors

Steamboat Springs, CO, United States

$7,900,000 USD

LIV Sotheby's International Realty

Ojai, CA, United States

$2,995,000 USD

RESOURCES Real Estate

Colts Neck, NJ, United States

Auction of the Week

Industry Moves

Luxury Real Estate Magazine Online

Webinar for Members Only

Catch up on the latest LRE® Member to Member Webinar in the Luxury Lounge! Join us for the 'LRE® Fall Reunion Recap,' Wednesday, September 29th, 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET / 6:00pm GMT, RSVP to JBL@LuxRE.com. Mark your calendar for upcoming Webinars on October 14th, November 11th and December 9th.

Upcoming Events

Membership Statistics

Associates
125,000
Offices
3,250
Members
424
Companies
38

Website Statistics

Monthly visits
227,085
Daily visits
7,570
Listing count
36,303
Avg. list price
USD $2,493,738
Listing countries
61
Total inventory
USD $81,448,205,861

Source: Google Analytics, last four weeks.

Partners

Event Sponsors

Connect with Us