LRE® Week in Review

Featured Listings

$4,200,000 USD

J Barrett & Company

Hamilton, MA, United States

$51,000,000 USD

Coldwell Banker Mason Morse

Aspen, CO, United States

$6,895,000 USD

Houlihan Lawrence

Armonk, NY, United States

Industry Moves

Luxury Real Estate Magazine Online

Webinars for Members Only

Catch up on the latest LRE® Member to Member Webinar in the Luxury Lounge! Join us Thursday August 12th, 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET / 6:00pm GMT for “What's Your ONE THING?,” RSVP to JBL@LuxRE.com.

Upcoming Events

Membership Statistics

Associates
125,000
Offices
3,250
Members
424
Member countries
38

Website Statistics

Monthly visits
192,755
Daily visits
6,425
Listing count
39,070
Avg. list price
USD $2,570,410
Listing countries
61
Total inventory
USD $87,776,569,025

Source: Google Analytics, last four weeks.

Partners

Event Sponsors

Connect with Us