Week in Review

October 1, 2014

Featured Listings

Sinclair Farm

Sinclair Farm, St. Simons Island, Georgia 31522, United States

News from the Network

Significant Sales

Industry Moves

LRE® Blog

Change Begets Change

Sep 29, 2014

Luxury Real Estate Magazine Online

WEBINARS FOR MEMBERS ONLY

LuxuryRealEstate.com 101
Tuesday, October 14th at 10:00am Pacific Time / 1:00pm Eastern Time
Empower Consulting Webinar
Wednesday, October 15th at 2:00pm Pacific Time / 5:00pm Eastern Time

Please contact us to receive access to our Webinars. Recordings of previous Webinars are available in the Luxury Lounge.

LRE® Statistics

Membership Overview:
  • Agents: 130,996
  • Offices: 3,867
  • Members: 495
  • Countries: 33
LuxuryRealEstate.com, October 2014*
  • Visitor Sessions (monthly): 633,888
  • Visitor Sessions (daily): 20,448
  • Total Listings: 60,796
  • Average Listing Price: USD $2,100,934
  • Number of Countries with Listings: 62
  • Total LuxuryRealEstate.com inventory: USD $128,774,645,609

* Actual numbers provided by Google Analytics. Last four weeks.

Partners

Event Sponsors

Connect with Us

Search Week in Reviews

Recent Blog Posts

Do These 4 Things Before Buying A Home

Linda Secrist, Linda Secrist of BHHS Utah Properties — Sep 25

Ten Design Ideas From The World of Luxury Kitchens

Robin Kencel, The Robin Kencel Group at Compass, Robin Kencel, The Robin Kencel Group at Compass — Sep 25

Welcome to 187 Irvine Lane

Higbie Maxon Agney, Inc. Realtors, Higbie Maxon Agney, Inc. Realtors — Sep 25

Navigating the Park City real estate market as a new relocatee

Tess Wyatt, Summit Sotheby's International Realty — Sep 24

Ansley Atlanta Real Estate Launches North Atlanta Office

Ansley Atlanta Real Estate, Ansley Atlanta Real Estate — Sep 24

Twitter