LRE® Award Recipients

Who's Who in Luxury Real Estate honors our members and partners each year for their success and dedication to the industry. The following have received these prestigious awards.


Lifetime Achievement Award

Billionaires Club

Best Brand Integration

Best Overall Marketing Package

Most Innovative Marketing Technique

Outstanding Social Media Savvy

Best Website Design

Best Website Innovation

Best Website

Best Print Marketing

Best Industry Networking

Outstanding Rookie

Extraordinary Philanthropy

Company Spirit

Best New Community

  • 2011 The Century
  • 2010 The Ritz-Carlton LA Live
  • 2009 Palazzo Tornabuoni
  • 2008 Four Seasons Residences, Bora Bora

Most Impressive Listing

Most Outstanding Vacation Rental

Outstanding Development

Most Valued Partner

Best Digital Marketing

Best App

Best Video

Master Networker

Highest Average Sales Price

Significant Sales

Most Influential Global Luxury Real Estate Leader

Best Listing Presentation

Phoenix Award

Biggest Sale (for previous year)

  • 2008 Heather Lemon, Slifer Smith and Frampton Real Estate

Highest Dollar Volume - Company

  • 2008 Slifer Smith and Frampton Real Estate

Highest Dollar Volume - Individual

  • 2008 Jacky Teplitzky, Prudential Douglas Elliman

Highest Profile Referral

Most Outbound Referrals

Best Print Campaign

Best Video Marketing

Global Affiliate of the Year